Annual Membership Celebration

2018 Annual Meeting Flyer

The Jacksonville Onslow Chamber of Commerce Annual Membership Celebration is an opportunity to recognize member businesses and individuals for their accomplishments and contributions to the community.   At this event we present our Jacksonville Onslow Woman of the Year, The Golden Eagle Man of the Year, The Civic Honoree, and The Ambassador of the Year and the Hospitality Person of the Year awards.  The Chamber shows their gratitude towards the outstanding contributions of the Board members leaving and in welcoming the new Board members.

Congratulations to the 2016 Winners:

Hospitality Person of the Year – Omari McLendon

Ambassador of the Year – Steven Marshall

Marine Chevrolet Cadillac Jacksonville•Onslow Woman of the Year – Ann Raymond

Sanders Ford Golden Eagle Man of the Year – Glenn Spradling

Coastal Carolina Community College Civic Honoree – Johnny Stevenson


Thank you to Jesse McDonald of Eastern Sky Photography NC for the wonderful photos.

Thank you to our Sponsors:





Sanders Ford new 2014



Amy Goss






Tina Glover State Farm